Well... exactly!

"It is ludicrous as we have beaten Chesterfield fair and square on the field."

No you haven't! One of your players shouldn't have been playing and he scored both goals!

Posted By: The Judge on December 29th 2008 at 13:53:41


Message Thread


Reply to Message

In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.

If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.

Log in