Insanely bad refereeing no?
Posted By: Under soil heating on February 22nd 2025 at 15:49:36
Message Thread
- Insanely bad refereeing no? (n/m) (NCFC) - Under soil heating, Feb 22, 15:49:36
- Not really. Duffy drew the challenge and didn’t get the decision. (n/m) (NCFC) - HampshireYella, Feb 22, 15:52:56
Reply to Message
In order to add a post to the WotB Message Board you must be a registered WotB user.
If you are not yet registered then please visit the registration page. You should ensure that their browser is setup to accept cookies.